Skip to main content

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.

Crystal Point

Aura Crystal Quartz Point: Purity, joy, peace, and clarity.

Aura Rose Quartz Point: Love and the heart.

Green Jade Point: Courage, modesty, justice, compassion, and wisdom.

Lapis Lazuli Point: Attracts good luck and protection from negativity. 

Lemon Quartz Point: Well being, optimism, and creativity,

Rhodochrosite Point: Stimulating love and passion while energizing the soul.

Tiger Eye Point: Helps you to release fear and anxiety.

Zebra Jasper Point:  Helps avoid over-thinking and encourages enjoying the experience of living.

Moss Agate Point:  Tranquillity, abundance, and emotional balance.

Amethyst Point: Calmness, wisdom, and clarity. 

Smoky Quartz Point: Stability and grounding.

Cherry Blossom Agate Point: Calming, warming, and nurturing.

Rainbow Fluorite Point: Clarity and joy. 

Strawberry Quartz Point: Life, growth, passion, sexuality, love, and affection.

Clear Quartz Point: Healing and spiritual growth. 

White Howlite Point: Awareness, focus, and patience. 

Obsidian Point: Shields against negativity. 

Opalite Point: All-around healing 

Blue Calcite Point: Encourages emotional intelligence and relaxation. 

Labradorite: Shields against negativity in the world and within ourselves. 

Purple Fluorite Point: Stone of protection. 

Selenite Point: Purity, honesty, light. 

Red Jasper Point: known as the “supreme nurturer”. It sustains and supports through times of stress, and brings tranquility and wholeness. Jasper provides protection and absorbs negative energy. It balances yin and yang.

Blue Aura Crystal Quartz Point: Those with blue auras are emotionally sensitive and are self-expressive