Skip to main content

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.

7 Chakra stone Y Necklace (Crown)

Sacred Sequence Chakra Lariat Necklace Crown - Spirituality, Consciousness, Inspiration 16" length + 3" extender chain 18KT Gold Plated Brass Garnet- love, friendship, guidance Amethyst - spirituality, peace, prosperity Iolite - positivity, comfort, calm Swiss Blue Topaz-communication, wisdom, love Green Onyx - grounding, guidance, soothing Citrine - radiance, happiness, awareness Carnelian - protection, stability, vitality Aligned in sequence, our energy flows without inhibition, allowing us to come into our spiritual power. An 18kt gold plated lariat necklace features a delicate sequence of brilliant gemstones. Each corresponds to the seven chakras, or sacred energy points, that exist within us; at the top of the sequence, a gold filigree design cradles the gemstone for the “crown” chakra.